Harry & Izzy's

Our Northside location will open for patio dine-in service starting Friday, May 22nd. Our Downtown location will open for patio dine-in service starting Friday, May 29th.

Both our Downtown and Northside locations will open for dine-in service starting Monday, June 1st. These dates are subject to change based on further announcements from state and local authorities.

MAKE ONLINE RESERVATIONS

Carry-Out is available at our Northside location

Order Online or call (317) 915-8045


Learn more about our COVID-19 response

Career Opportunities   |   Donations

Downtown Indianapolis

Allen Long
General Manager
along@harryandizzys.com

Jeff Stoller
Executive Chef
jstoller@harryandizzys.com

Cheryl Murphy
Manager
cmurphy@harryandizzys.com

Haley Anderson
Manager
handerson@harryandizzys.com

Lindsey Word
Private Events Manager
lword@harryandizzys.com

Lisa Mettert
Office Manager
lmettert@huseculinary.com

JR Durkott
Manager
jdurkott@harryandizzys.com

Northside Indianapolis

Aaron Hutchinson
General Manager
ahutchinson@harryandizzys.com

Jason Chesky
Executive Chef
jchesky@harryandizzys.com

Adam Jackson
Manager
ajackson@harryandizzys.com

Caitlin Burnham
Private Events Manager
cburnham@harryandizzys.com

Indianapolis International Airport

Robert Allison
General Manager
rallison@harryandizzys.com


Huse Culinary
St. Elmo Steak House
Harry & Izzy's
Burger Study
HC Tavern
1933 Lounge