Harry & Izzy's

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES   |   DONATION GUIDELINES

Downtown Indianapolis

Allen Long
General Manager
along@harryandizzys.com

Jeff Stoller
Executive Chef
jeffstoller@harryandizzys.com

JR Durkott
Manager
john@harryandizzys.com

Cheryl Murphy
Manager
cheryl@harryandizzys.com

Kara Biggerstaff
Manager
kara@harryandizzys.com

Nathan Rohr
Manager
nathan@harryandizzys.com

Lori Randazzo
Private Events Manager
lori@harryandizzys.com

Lisa Mettert
Office Manager
lisam@harryandizzys.com

Northside Indianapolis

Aaron Hutchinson
General Manager
aaronh@harryandizzys.com

Pete Williams
Executive Chef
pete@harryandizzys.com

Trigg Radel
Manager
trigg@harryandizzys.com

Amanda Foegley
Manager
amanda@harryandizzys.com

Emily Tudor
Manager
emily@harryandizzys.com

Caitlin Burnham
Private Dining & Events Coordinator
caitlin@harryandizzys.com

Lisa Fox
Office Manager
lisa@stelmos.com

Indianapolis International Airport

Robert Allison
General Manager
robert@harryandizzys.com