Contact - Harry & Izzy's
Harry & Izzy's

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES   |   DONATION GUIDELINES

Downtown Indianapolis

Allen Long
General Manager
along@harryandizzys.com

Jeff Stoller
Executive Chef
jstoller@harryandizzys.com

JR Durkott
Manager
jdurkott@harryandizzys.com

Cheryl Murphy
Manager
cmurphy@harryandizzys.com

Kara Biggerstaff
Manager
kbiggerstaff@harryandizzys.com

Brynn Gessner
Manager
bgessner@harryandizzys.com

Lori Randazzo
Private Events Manager
lrandazzo@harryandizzys.com

Lisa Mettert
Office Manager
lmettert@huseculinary.com

Northside Indianapolis

Aaron Hutchinson
General Manager
ahutchinson@harryandizzys.com

Amanda DeSchepper
Manager
adeschepper@harryandizzys.com

Adam Jackson
Manager
ajackson@harryandizzys.com

Haley Anderson
Manager
handerson@harryandizzys.com

Caitlin Burnham
Private Dining & Events Coordinator
cburnham@harryandizzys.com

Lisa Fox
Office Manager
lfox@huseculinary.com

Indianapolis International Airport

Robert Allison
General Manager
rallison@harryandizzys.com